Staff Directory

Alysia Wells- Principal- awells@nadaburgsd.org
Kelly Ayotte- Assistant Principal/Multi-Classroom Leader- kayotte@nadaburgsd.org
Jennifer McGowan- Multi-Classroom Leader/Reading     Interventionist- jmcgowan@nadaburgsd.org

Kindergarten- Tabby Band- tband@nadaburgsd.org

                         Marina Castillo- mcastillo@nadaburgsd.org

First Grade- Becky Bevan- bbevan@nadaburgsd.org

                     Dobie Biggs- dbiggs@nadaburgsd.org

Second Grade- Michelle McCarthy-               mmccarthy@nadaburgsd.org

Fiorella Carpio- fcarpio@nadaburgsd.org

 

Third Grade- Jada Cruz- jcruz@nadaburgsd.org

                       Melanie Watson- mwatson@nadaburgsd.org

Fourth Grade- Sonia Eby- seby@nadaburgsd.org

                         Patti Miranda- pmiranda@nadaburgsd.org

Fifth Grade- Jennifer Agrevis- jagrevis@nadaburgsd.org

                      Morgan Odell- modell@nadaburgsd.org

Sixth Grade- Erika Martin- emartin@nadaburgsd.org

                      Lori Noto- lnoto@nadaburgsd.org

Seventh Grade- Julie Mackenzie- jmackenzie@nadaburgsd.org

Eric McGlory- emcglory@nadaburgsd.org

Eighth Grade- Dawn Greene- dgreene@nadaburgsd.org

                         Wesley Sundberg- wsundberg@nadaburgsd.org

Christine Kuschewski- ESS- ckuschewski@nadaburgsd.org
Maria Manell- ESS- mmanell@nadaburgsd.org

Courtney Keisling- ESS- ckeisling@nadaburgsd.org

Kylie Reynolds- ESS- kreynolds@nadaburgsd.org
Kevin Williams- PE/Athletic Director- kwilliams@nadaburgsd.org
Hailee Mills- Coding/Technology- hmills@nadaburgsd.org